WELCOME TO THE AMERICAN LEGION

America's Largest Veterans Service Organization

myLegion.org Icon
Social IconsSocial IconsSocial IconsSocial IconsSocial Icons

Officer and Chairman List

2021

 

 

 

 

Position

Name

Unit

Phone

Cell

Email Address

President

Bev Grose

254

 

320-291-2115

gr9561@yahoo.com

1st Vice President

Dolly Zitur

255

218-829-1233

 

zdolly@scicable.com

2nd Vice President

Patrica Gunderson

350

320-266-2875

320-266-2875

pattigunderson@hotmail.com

Executive Committee

Dori Hamilton

261

320-764-2584

320-237-7838

dorih@icloud.com

Executive Committee

Barbara Hopewell

261

612-269-7224

 

barbara.Hopewell7@gmail.com

Jr. Past President

Roberta Elvecrog

86

218-549-3614

218-513-9973

relvecrog@frontiernet.net

Secretary/Treasuer

Karen Foss

428

320-241-0682

 

rkfoss@icloud.com

Chaplin/Memorial

Sandi DeLoach

86

612-269-9414

 

bsdeloach@gmail.com

Parliamentarian

Norma Tramm

455

320-685-8510

 

ntramm@juno.com

Americanism

Lynn Spilman

212

320-333-6522

 

lspilman@unitelc.com

Aux. Emergency Fund

Jan Curtis

428

320-493-4406

 

curtis446@gmail.com

Children & Youth

Pat Cadreau

212

218-255-0826

 

cadreaubob@unitelc.com

Community Service

Tammy Casey

602

320-630-9683

 

tammycasey516@yahoo.com

Education

Dori Hamilton

261

320-764-2584

 

dorih@icloud.com

Finance

Theresa Soltis

428

320-333-5368

 

theresasoltis5@gmail.com

 

Cindy Goepferd

366

218-924-2546

 

Cindy.goepferd@gmail.com

 

Roberta Elvecrog

86

218-549-3614

218-513-9973

relvecrog@frontiernet.net

Girls State & Transporation

Barbara Hopewell

261

612-269-7224

 

barbara.Hopewell7@gmail.com

Historian/History

Patricia Gunderson

350

320-266-2875

320-266-2875

pattigunderson@hotmail.com

Junior Activities

Sally Koltes

 

320-291-2994

 

kellensally@msn.com

Junior President

Chloe Dragon

 

 

 

 

Leadership

LuAnn Marshall

261

507-259-7544

 

chulukru@gmail.com

Legistation

Sharon Thiemeke

14

218-209-1124

 

Sharon.6thdistala@yahoo.com

Membership

Dolly Zitur

255

218-829-1233

 

zdolly@scicable.com

National Security

Teresa Mertens

261

320-398-2528

320-241-6290

t.mertens48@gmail.com

Past Presidents Parley

Theresa Soltis

428

320-333-5368

 

theresasoltis5@gmail.com

Poppy

Carol Santone-Royal

261

320-251-4832

 

cmsroyal@charter.net

Public Relations

Shirley Fredericks

202

 

 

shirley.a.frederick@gmail.com

Service to Our Veterans

Abby Zenzen

261

320-420-0343

 

AbbyZenzen654@hotmail.com

Sgt at Arms

Collete Van Vleet

261

320-492-3359

 

colvan06@yahoo.com

Veterans Aff & Rehab

Renee Berschied

261

320-237-3275

 

berscheidrenee@gmail.com

Nominating Committee

Barb Specker

341

320-420-8323

 

shirley.a.frederick@gmail.com

Nominating Committee

Dolly Zitur

255 218-829-1233

 

zdolly@scicable.com

Nominating Committee

Carol Santone-Royal

261 320-251-4232

 

cmsroyal@charter.net


TOP