WELCOME TO THE AMERICAN LEGION

America's Largest Veterans Service Organization

myLegion.org Icon
Social IconsSocial IconsSocial IconsSocial IconsSocial Icons

 

 

Americanism

Barbara Hopewell

9145 Hwy 55 # 105

Golden Valley, MN 55427

612-269-7224

Barbara.hopewell7@gmail.com

Aux Emergency Fund

Bev Grose

1606 Havens Moor

Sauk Rapids, MN 56379

320-291-2115

gr9561@yahoo.com

Children & Youth

Dori Hamilton

11997  140th Street

Watkins, MN 55389

320-2347-7838

dorikh@icloud.com

Community Service

Teresa Stuart

PO Box 211

Big Lake, MN 55309

320-+241-6290

t.mertens48@gmail.com

Education

Pat Cadreau

804 Crocus Hill Street E

Park Rapids, MN 56470

218-255-0826

cadreaubob@unitelc.com

Finance Chairman

Cindy Goepferd

PO Box 3354

Bertha, MN 56437

218-924-2546

cindy.goepferd@gmail.com

Finance Comm

Roberta Elvecrog

29097 Dam Lake St

Aitkin, MN 56431

218-549-3614

relvecrog@frontiernet.net

Finance Comm

Lynn Spilman

507 Pleasant Ave S

Park Rapids, MN 56470

320-333-6522

lspilmanb@gmail.com

Girls State/Transport

Barb Specker

111  7th Street NW

Little Falls, MN 56345

320-420-8323

ron@fallsradio.com

History

 

 

 

 

 

Junior Activities

Sally Koltes

101  2nd Street SE

Melrose, MN 56352

320-291-2994

Kellensally@msn.com

Leadership

Luann Marschel

215 Frontier Rd SW

Byron, MN 55920

507-259-7544

chulukru@gmail.com

Legislation

Shirley Frederick

3271  1st Street NW

Hackensack, MN 56452

218-675-6443

Shirley.a.frederick@gmail.com

Membership

Patti Gunderson

PO Box 26,115 E Elm Ave

Upsala, MN 56384

320-266-2875

pattigunderson@hotmail.com

Memorial

Sandi Deloach

30681  392nd Place

Aitkin, MN 56431

612-269-9414

bsdeloach03@gmail.com

National Seciurity

Cathy Artman

19728 Ulysses Street

Elk River, MN 55330

763-433-8535

cjmass1962@gmail.com

Past Pres Parley

Sharon Thiemecke

10491 Alcott Drive

Sauk Centre, MN 56378

218-209-1124

sharon.6th distala@yahool.com

Poppy

Carol Santone-Royal

1018  17th Avenue N

St. Cloud, MN 56303

320-251-4232

cmroyal@charter.net

Public Relations

Theresa Soltis

11 Oak Leaf Lane

Circle Pines, MN 55014

320-333-5368

theresasoltis5@gmail.com

Service to Veterans

Abby Zenzen

274 Country Oak Drive

Sauk Centre, MN 56378

320-240-0343

abbyzenzen654@hotmail.com

Veteran Affairs & Rehab 

Renee Berscheid

9181 Powder Ridge Rd

Kimball, MN 55353

320-237-3275

bersceidrenee@gamil.com

Serg-at-Arms

Colette VanVleet

205 Wilson Ave SE

St. Cloud, MN 56304

320-492-3359

colvan06@yahoo.com

 


TOP