WELCOME TO THE AMERICAN LEGION

America's Largest Veterans Service Organization

myLegion.org Icon
Social IconsSocial IconsSocial IconsSocial IconsSocial Icons
  2021 - 2022 ELECTED AND APPOINTED SIXTH DISTRICT OFFICERS   
POSITION NAME ADDRESS CITY Zip EMAIL ADDRESS
Commander Jim Lucas 765 12th Avenue SW Pine River   hjlucas@tds.net
           
Adjutant Rick Cross 10491 Alcott Drive Sauk Center   rec94990@gmail.com
           
Commander's Advisor Peggy Moon 11220 Wild Rose Trl. Walker   peggymoon@yahoo.com
           
VC - North Bob Albrecht 3638 Catbird Lane NW Hackensack   ralbrecht@tds.net
           
VC - East Dewayne Collins 16927 Riverside Drive Brainerd   dcollinssr@yahoo.com
           
VC - South Kenny Johnstone 106 22nd Avenue N St Cloud   grandpajohnstone@gmail.com
           
VC - West Leslie Kruft 17316 122nd St Park Rapids 56470 lkruft212@yahoo.com
           
Membership Director Karen O'Bar 46895 Co Road 23 Verndale   mnlegs@gmail.com
           
Chaplain Frank Grittner 18881 Boston St Nw  Elk River  55330-1154 fgrittner51@gmail.com
           
Finance Officer Kenneth Meyer 4345 Acorn Lane Pequot Lakes 56472 kenmeyer@tds.net
           
Judge Advocate Lloyd Ricker 626 Alldon Park Drive Paynesville 56362 ricker@mediacombb.net
           
Historian Susan Edwards 16263 Miles Circle Brainerd   madcowmama@charter.net
           
Sgt at Arms Tom Skuza 215 10th St S  Sauk Rapids 56379-1023  
           
Immediate Past Commander Paul Edwards 16263 Miles Circle Brainerd   greyscouter@charter.net
           
County Council Commanders          
Benton/Sherburne Bud Stimmler       bogie375@gmail.com
Aitkin/Crow Wing Anthony Koop       anthony.koop@gmail.com
Morrison Mike Costello       costellomichael68@gmail.com
Cass/Hubbard Irv Tooker        
East Sterns Dave Wells       cdavewells@gmail.com


TOP