G-157225075-1

Department of Minnesota, 6th District

 

American Education Bob Mace 1230 - 7th St. S Waite Park, MN  56387 320-293-1451 dbmace@charter.net
ALR Liason Jason Pierce 30681 392nd Pl Aitkin, MN  56431 218-866-2526 jasonpierce311@gmail.com
Americanism Bud Stimmler 10740 80th Ave Clear Lake, MN  55319 320-761-5793 bogie375@gmail.com
Baseball Wes Thompson 104 Perimeter Dr Sartell, MN 56377 320-309-8591 atalln@charter.net
Blood Judi Ficek 15268  253rd St Fort Ripley, MN 56449 320-630-1581 judificek@gmail.com
Boy Scouts Wade Bastian 8880 65th St NE Foley, MN  56329 320-266-6881 wade.bastian@scouting.org
Boys State R. Murray Bright 26687 Itasca Dr Akeley, MN 56433 651-263-5429 ipsofactormb@aol.com
Children & Youth Karen O'Bar 46895 Co Rd 23 Verndale, MN 56481 218-639-9512 mnlegs@gmail.com
District Emblem Lloyd Ricker 626 Alldon Park Dr Paynesville, MN 56362 320-841-2005 ricker@mediacombb.net
Employment  Dennis Schiffler 1082 Sunwood Park Lane Waite Park, MN 56387 320-828-2392 denandbernie@gmail.com
           
           
Energy & Conservation Gene Hesse 611  1st Ave Cold Spring, MN 56329 320-250-2462 pghesse2@gmail.com
Finance Chair 2023 Jim Blakesley 319  4th St NW Aitkin, MN 56431 218-927-2027 jlblack2027@gmail.com
Finance Recorder 2024 Mike VanHeel 46895 Co Rd 23 Verndale, MN 56481 218-296-3177 mikevanheel62@gmail.com
Finance 2025 Robert Albrecht 3638 Catbird Ln NW Hackensack, MN 56452 218-251-8989 ralbrecht@tds.net
Finance 2026 Jerry Takle 18914 Boston St NW Elk River, MN 55330 763-370-3133 jtakle@aol.com
Junior Shooting Mel Buessler 37253  173rd St Hillman, MN 56338 320-277-3304 melnetty@littlefalls.net
Law & Order Kenneth Wood 2589  101st St NW Zimmerman, MN 55398 712-401-0436 kwoodjrwood@outlook.com
Legionville  Dr. Carl Moon 11220 Wild Rose Trail NW Walker, MN 56484 320-761-6962 crmoonidoc2yahoo.com
Legislative Ken Toole 129750 Kingwood Dr Baxter, MN 56425 218-780-0694 kenneth.toole@gmail.com
LRPC - Chair 2024 Vice Commander        
LRPC - 2025 Vice Commander        
LRPC - 2026 Vice Commander        
National Security Veronica Fernlund 1927 Clearwater Rd Saint Cloud, MN 56301 320-248-8326 veronica.fernlund1@gmail.com
           
           
Oratorical Jim Lucas 765 12th Ave SW Pine River, MN  56474 218-536-0318 ravjim1957@gmail.com
Post Development Jim Blakesley 319  4th St NW Aitkin, MN 56431 218-927-2027 jlblak2027@gmail.com
Media/Communications Paul Edwards 16263 Miles Circle Brainerd, MN 56401 218-820-6086 greyscouter@charter.net
Rehab Advisor Randy Tesdahl 16892 Yale St NW Elk River, MN 55330 763-458-4726 usa1vet@hotmail.com
SAL Advisor Steve Dircks 2201 6th St N Saint Cloud, MN 56303 320-237-3666 salcomm1@aol.com
Softball Girls Fastpitch Jim Birchem 1108 Joy Lane Little Falls, MN 56345 320-244-9024 jimbo@eldercaremn.com
Time & Place Rich Philabaum PO Box 11 - 201 1st St Roscoe, MN 56371 320-243-4428 rphiaum@yahoo.com
Trophy & Awards Jim Blakesley 319  4th St NW Aitkin, MN 56431 218-927-2027 jlblack2027@gmail.com
VA Rep - Fargo Open        
VA Rep - St Cloud Ken Johnstone 106 22nd Ave N Saint Cloud, MN 56303 320-371-1559 grandpajohnstone@gmail.com
VA Rep - Mpls  John Riebel 1866 75th St  Becker, MN 55308 763-261-4464 btv@izoom.net